ADA — Senior Lindsey Rayhill won three individual events and was part of one winning relay team to lead the Ohio Northern women's swimming and diving team past Mount Union 173-121 in a battle for the Ohio Athletic Conference Regular Season title Friday night at the ONU Sports Center.

The Polar Bears improve to 6-4 overall and won their eighth consecutive OAC Regular Season crown with a 4-0 league mark.

The Purple Raiders fall to 8-3, 4-1.

Rayhill swept the butterfly events, won the 400 I.M and was part of ONU's 400 medley relay team.

She won the 100 fly in 1:01.30, won the 200 fly in 2:16.78 and won the 100 I.M. in 4:52.26. She also combined with sophomore Allison Lohnes, freshman Jill Chapman and freshman Emily Uhrin to win the 400 medley relay in 4:07.21.

Lohnes, Chapman, senior Jennifer Hartsel and Uhrin all won individual events as well as the Polar Bears claimed 12 of the 16 events on the night.

Lohnes swept the backstroke events, winning the 100 back in 1:00.27 and the 200 back in 2:14.80.

Chapman won the 50 free in :25.19 and the 100 free in :55.24.

Hartsel swept the breaststroke events. She won the 100 breast in 1:11.86 and 200 breast in 2:37.84.

Uhrin won the 200 free in 2:00.84.

The Polar Bears wrapped up the meet as Uhrin, Lohnes, junior Ashley Zoeller and Chapman won the 400 free relay in 3:43.37.

The Polar Bears will wrap up their 2013-14 regular season on Saturday when they host Case Western Reserve at 1 pm at the ONU Sports Center and honor their five seniors on Senior Day.