ADA - The Ada Schools Board of Education met Thursday evening for their annual Reorganization and regular January meetings. All members were present. Tara Griffith was selected as Board President and Ronald Fleming was voted in as Vice-President, in unanimous decisions.

Committee representation largely stayed the same, however, there were a few changes made. Mike Elliott will take over for Griffith as Legislative Liaison to the Ohio School Boards Association; and Jennifer Hiester will take the place of Griffith on the Scholarship Committee. The Policy Committee, Audit Committee, and Buildings and Grounds Committee will all remain the same.