ADA - Members of the Ada Kiwanis Club held their annual Installation of Officers on Tuesday, Sept. 27, at McIntosh Center at Ohio Northern University.
Officers installed include (from left) Harold Friesner, Immediate Past President; Mryna McCurdy, President; Dustin Brooks, Vice President; Brian Myers, Secretary and Bryan Marshall, Treasurer. Heather Cox, President-Elect, was absent for the photo.