The Ada Herald is located at 309 S. Main St., Ada, Ohio 45810.

Telephone: 419-634-6055

Fax: 419-634-0912

Robb Krecklow, Publisher, rkrecklow@timesbulletin.com

Kirk Dougal, General Manager, kdougal@timesbulletin.com

Cort Reynolds, Editor/Sports Editor; creynolds@adaherald.com

Larry D. Spradlin, News/Staff Reporter; lspradlin@adaherald.com

Ann Reichenbach, Composing Manager; areichenbach@adaherald.com

Douglas "Grayfeather" Salyer, Advertising Sales Rep: dsalyer@adaherald.com

Virginia Bandy, Office; vbandy@adaherald.com

Steven Hiller,Classifieds & Circulation; shiller@adaherald.com

$36 per year in Allen, Hardin and Hancock Counties

$47 per year elsewhere in Ohio • $52 per year outside of Ohio