The Ada Herald is located at 229 North Main Street, Ada, Ohio, 45810. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 117, Ada, Ohio, 45810. The office telephone number is 419-634-6055. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Publisher: Kirk Dougal, 419-238-2285, ext. 202, kdougal@timesbulletin.com

Editor: Anne Coburn-Griffis, 419-523-5709, agriffis@putnamsentinel.com

Advertising Sales Manager: Kristen Pickens, 419-523-5709, ext. 225, kpickens@putnamsentinel.com

Newsroom: Ashley Lehman, 419-634-6055, ext. 201, alehman@adaherald.com

Advertising: Rebecca Risner 419-634-6055, ext. 203, rrisner@adaherald.com

Classifieds/subscriptions: Evonda Shirk, 419-634-6055, ext. 200, eshirk@adaherald.com

New Submissions: news@adaherald.com

Deadlines: Classified Ads, Monday at 1 p.m., Editorial content, Tuesday at 1 p.m.