Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • The Ada Herald is located at 229 North Main Street, Ada, Ohio, 45810. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 117, Ada, Ohio, 45810. The office telephone number is 419-634-6055. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Publisher: Kirk Dougal, 419-238-2285, ext. 202, kdougal@timesbulletin.com

    Editor: Anne Coburn-Griffis, 419-523-5709, agriffis@putnamsentinel.com

    Advertising Sales Manager: Kristen Pickens, 419-523-5709, ext. 225, kpickens@putnamsentinel.com

    Newsroom: Ashley Lehman, 419-634-6055, ext. 201, alehman@adaherald.com

    Advertising: Rebecca Risner 419-634-6055, ext. 203, rrisner@adaherald.com

    Classifieds/subscriptions: Evonda Shirk, 419-634-6055, ext. 200, eshirk@adaherald.com

    New Submissions: news@adaherald.com

    Deadlines: Classified Ads, Monday at 1 p.m., Editorial content, Tuesday at 1 p.m.

     
  • Editor Virginia Bandy

    419-634-6055, ext. 201

    vbandy@adaherald.com or info@adaherald.com

    -

    Advertising Manager Grayfeather

    419-634-6055, ext. 203

    dsalyer@adaherald.com

    -

    Graphics Manager and Front Office Coordinator Sarah Combs

    419-634-6055, ext. 200 or 204

    scombs@adaherald.com

    -

    Group Publisher Steve Johnson

    419-238-2285, ext. 202 
  • Our general email address is info@adaherald.com and our phone number is 419-634-6055. Our office is at 229 N. Main Street, Ada, Ohio 45810, or send mail to P. O. Box 117, Ada, Ohio 45810. 
  • Editor and Business Manager - Virginia Bandy - 419-634-6055, ext. 201 - vbandy@adaherald.com

    Sales Manager - Doug "Grayfeather" Salyer - 419-634-6055, ext. 203 - dsalyer@adaherald.com

    Graphics Manager - Ann Reichenbach - 419-634-6055, ext. 204 - areichenbach@adaherald.com

    General email: info@adaherald.com

    Classifieds and Subscriptions: 419-634-6055, ext. 200 
  • Virginia Bandy, Editor, vbandy@adaherald.com

    Grayfeather, Advertising Manager, dsalyer@adaherald.com

    Ann Reichenbach, Composing Manager, areichenbach@adaherald.com 
  • For circulation, classifieds, display advertising, and the newsroom, please call 419-634-6055.

    Publisher Robb Krecklow - 419-238-2285, ext. 202 - rkrecklow@timesbulletin.com

    Editor, Business Manager, Circulation and Classifieds - Virginia Bandy - 419-634-6055, ext. 201 - vbandy@adaherald.com

    Advertising Manager Grayfeather - 419-634-6055 - dsalyer@adaherald.com

    Graphics Manager Ann Reichenbach - 419-634-6055 - areichenbach@adaherald.com

    General email address - info@adaherald.com 
  • Phone 419-634-6055

    Fax 419-634-0912

    Email: info@adaherald.com

    -

    Office Hours

    Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 1:30 to 5:30 p.m.

    -

    Staff Members

    -

    Publisher

    Robb Krecklow

    rkrecklow@timesbulletin.com

    -

    Editor and Business Manager

    Circulation

    Virginia Bandy

    vbandy@adaherald.com

    phone extension: 201

    -

    Advertising Manager

    Classifieds

    Douglas "Grayfeather" Salyer

    dsalyer@adaherald.com

    phone extension: 203

    -

    Graphics Manager

    Ann Reichenbach

    areichenbach@adaherald.com

    phone extension: 204 
  • The Ada Herald is located at 309 S. Main St., Ada, Ohio 45810.

    Telephone: 419-634-6055

    Fax: 419-634-0912 

Ada Herald Media Affiliates
Bolivar Bulletin Times | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Ada Herald Media.


© 2014 Ada Herald Media